Spreading the news

At work, there is one other teacher from the US, Raymond. Together, we have created a monthly English newsletter for the students to enjoy. I decided I would share it on my blog too. For this post, I’ll include October’s newsletter as well, but from December on I will just post the new newsletter whenever we finish it.

Raymond is a great artist and graphic designer, so it’s his art and design featured in the newsletter. I pretty much just come up with the content and give him moral support as he designs the layout and what not 🙂

You might recognize some of my former students featured in the newsletters! Thank so much for helping me out.

P.S. If you’re a former student of mine and want to be featured in the “hello from the US” section, let me know and I’d be happy to include you. I will need a new student every month, so there will be lots of opportunities. I have two other students lined up for December and January, but after that I will need others to contribute!

October2012

November2012(2)

4 responses to “Spreading the news

Leave a Reply

