Seoul Love

I was looking through my photos and realized I didn’t post these glorious pictures from Seoul. Apparently, a very VERY popular fashion statement in Korea is to wear matching clothes with your boyfriend/girlfriend. I had fun taking pictures of these sightings. By the way, I saw at least three times this many matching couples, I just didn’t decide to start taking pictures of them until a few days into the trip.

Anyway, just a quick look into what it means to be in love in Seoul (I guess…).

Seoul Dec 24_29_12

One response to “Seoul Love

Leave a Reply

