A request for my former students…please read!

I need some students to write the “Hello from the US” articles for my newsletter. I would prefer to get a nice back-stock of these articles, instead of having to worry about them from month-to-month. Also, the school year in Japan starts in April, which means their school will continue through what you US students consider summer break. I can’t imagine many of you will want to worry about writing an article for me during summer break 🙂

So, if you would like to write one of these articles for me (they are really easy and really short!) please comment and include the best way for me to contact you (email, most likely.)

Also, there’s something in it for you…every former student of mine that writes an article and sends it to me before March 25th will get a special surprise from Japan! (Those of you who already wrote one will be getting one too, of course!)

Please take a look at the previous newsletters to get an idea of what I would like for the articles:

February2013Higashi(2) January2013Higashi(1) December2012 October2012 November2012(2)

2 responses to “A request for my former students…please read!

Leave a Reply

