Greatest hits 2/19-2/25

Last week was a little rough since I lost Shiloh, and I didn’t do anything too exciting. However I did buy a few cute things so my pictures this time are of my new things.

Best of 2.4 to 2

Top Left: My  new windbreaker

Top Middle: Cute things from my new favorite store, Swimmer. I love how all the products remind me of my childhood.

Top Right: My new beautiful Leo postcard. Doesn’t he look so serious with that cute little swan???

Bottom Left: My wall above my bed, where I’ve put cards I’ve been given, purikura, etc.

Bottom Middle: A new book I got to store my postcards. I love to buy unusual postcards.

Bottom Right: My new very cute headband.

One response to “Greatest hits 2/19-2/25

Leave a Reply

