Product placement #5–White chocolate kuma-chan

Yesterday I saw this cute little bear staring back at me at the Fujiya sweets shop. Fujiya is a very popular sweets company in Japan. My first experience with Fujiya was when I bought “Milky” candy when I was in China when I was about 12 years old. I am not a fan of Milky. It basically tastes like chewy, extra sweet milk. In fact, I brought it back home with me and then tricked all my friends into eating it just to get rid of it. ANYWAY, that being said I did NOT buy Milky at Fujiya, but instead a little bear treat. (Kuma is bear in Japanese.)

What’s in the box??

DSC04728-001

Oh! It’s kuma-chan.

DSC04729-001

She’s pretty cute!

DSC04731-001 DSC04733-001

Mmm! And she’s delicious!

DSC04734-001

One response to “Product placement #5–White chocolate kuma-chan

Leave a Reply

