Greatest hits 7/2-7/8

I’m going to keep this post short and sweet because I am planning on doing a more detailed post about my trip to Disneyland and DisneySea later, which was definitely the highlight of my week.

Tokyo and around May-June

So I spent Thursday at DisneySea and Thursday at Disneyland.

Also this week I went to Raymond’s for his friend’s birthday and he made that lovely literal fruit cake since they are both super healthy eaters.

On Saturday, some other JETs put on a concert. They were great and it was a really fun night!

I’ll post more specifics about Disney later this week!

4 responses to “Greatest hits 7/2-7/8

  1. It felt a little smaller but not by much, I don’t think. There were a few rides missing, but the overall park seemed to be about the same size. I’d say it’s pretty comparable. I’ve also been to Disneyland Paris, and that one is definitely smaller and has a lot of rides missing.

Leave a Reply

