Product placement #14- The most cool(ish) ice cream

Products4

Yes, that is what it looks like. Ice cream in a squeezy pouch. And yes, I know it looks super lame and terrible. But it’s not. It’s not at all. In fact it is incredibly, amazingly delicious and is my current obsession.

I was first introduced to Coolish this August, when I had to go to the Board of Education one hot summer day. One of my many bosses there had a Coolish waiting for me that day. I guess it was his gift to me as a thanks for stopping by on such a hot day. I was skeptical at first, I couldn’t imagine that ice cream in such packaging could be worth eating. Not only that, but I typically don’t really care for plain vanilla ice cream. (I mean, if you’re gonna invest in all those calories, why not throw some cookie chunks or caramel or sprinkles in there??)

Anyway, I could drone on and on about the wonder that is Coolish, but the main point is that it is amazing and tastes like gourmet Vanilla ice cream. Seriously. And it’s cheap and can be bought at just about any convenience store! Yum!

2 responses to “Product placement #14- The most cool(ish) ice cream

Leave a Reply

